Matthew Bridges M.D. FACS

Double Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon

804-655-0400 | Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Commonwealth Facial Plastic Surgery

Richmond, VA board-certified facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Matthew Bridges, and his staff, appreciate all the feedback they receive from their patients at Commonwealth Facial Plastic Surgery. Not only do patient reviews help our practice to learn and grow, it also aids future patients in learning more about our procedures and style. To help prospective clients find the best plastic surgeon for them, we have assembled our reviews from other websites below. We want to thank all of our patients who have taken the time to share their experience and encourage those considering facial plastic surgery to read their reviews. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2014

I LOVE what the microneedling has done for my skin - the tone and texture is unbelievable. Thanks for introducing me to Circadia, too - Love all the products you recommended. Amazing....... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dear Dr. Bridges, Thank you so much for your amazing work on my nose! I'm so thrilled with how it looks, and I couldn't be happier! I hope you have a great rest of your summer. More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Bridges takes the time to know his patients conditions and explains what must be done for treatment in user friendly language. staff is proficient and seems to genuinely care about you. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have had great results from microneedling with Angelina. No more cystic acne, skin is very clear, pores are much smaller. Love the results. More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Professional and trustworthy with visible results, you are in good hands with Angelina! I have been seeing Angelina for the past year and I can’t say enough good things about her! She immediately made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain both in the office treatments and the home use skin care products. The monthly Dermaplane treatments make my skin feel and look silky smooth and leave me feeling refreshed and confident. I have also tried the Chocolate Enzyme with Oxygen treatment which is not only relaxing but improved the appearance of my acne and made my skin brighter and tighter. You are in very good hands at this office! More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Bridges is an outstanding doctor. His easygoing personality and high level of expertise really set him apart from other doctors. He is a master of his craft and I know when I leave his office I will look natural and feel my best. From Facial Filler, Botox and removing benign lesions he is my go to for all things cosmetic. Dr. Bridges and Angelina keep me looking young and I am so grateful to have found them. Do yourself a favor and check them out, you will not regret it! I have had a number of skin care treatments from Angelina over the years and would highly recommend her. She is thorough, passionate and extremely knowledgeable about anything relating to the skin. Angelina has transformed my skin though Microneedling, Dermaplaning, Chemical peels and a custom skin care regimen. She created a custom skin care plan based on the time of year and my lifestyle. I have seen a number of Estheticians in the past and she really outshines them all. I am continually impressed with her attention to detail and her thirst for knowledge to keep up with the skin care industry. If you are looking for someone to help you with your skin then look no further, she really is the best! More

5.0
Review from GS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Angelina, I wanted to thank you so much for the skin needling treatments you gave me. You went very aggressive as to achieve faster results yet the procedure was very comfortable and your constant attentiveness and happy upbeat, sweet caring personality and gentle, skilled hands made the treatment feel more like a trip to the spa. I wanted to thank you again and am excited to see my skin glow. I also really appreciate your follow up call a few days after my aggressive treatment, to make sure I wasn't having any issues and was healing up fine. Very kind and thoughtful. You ROCK! and for always working with my crazy schedule. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had a most wonderful experience at this office. The staff are great and support the patient before/after surgery. I would tell everyone to come to this office. Dr. Bridges explained everything to me in basic terms. He came to my bedside in the hospital. This office should receive an excellent ranking. Please keep up the good work. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2015

Angelina takes every opportunity to learn new skills and skin-related research. She is professional and has a calming personality that allows clients to relax and enjoy their treatments More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2014

Angelina is a gifted healer with the hands of an angel. She is a compassionate, gentle practitioner with a passion for skin therapy and a deep interest in creating a therapeutic experience for others. More

5.0
Review from KJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2014

Had a soothing post sun exposure facial with Angelina and it was wonderful! My skin felt soft, soothed, and refreshed! And the facial massage was sheer heaven! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.