Matthew Bridges M.D. FACS

Double Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon

804-655-0400 | Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Richmond, VA board-certified facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Matthew Bridges, and his staff, appreciate all the feedback they receive from their patients at Commonwealth Facial Plastic Surgery. Not only do patient reviews help our practice to learn and grow, it also aids future patients in learning more about our procedures and style. To help prospective clients find the best plastic surgeon for them, we have assembled our reviews from other websites below. We want to thank all of our patients who have taken the time to share their experience and encourage those considering facial plastic surgery to read their reviews. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

My family have been patients at this practice for over 10 years. Franki Lambiotte has been wonderful with her services. My parents gave me laser hair removal packages as a graduation gift. Franki has also given my mom 3 hydrafacials with the dermaplane add on, and she couldn't be happier. My sister just completed several laser hair removal packages and she's very happy to not shave. Thank you Franki for taking good care of the girls in our family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

I’m blessed to have found Franki! Her personalized approach and adeptness at all things dermatology is astounding. She’s patient with my incessant assortment of skincare questions and she has guided me through a skin care regime that I can easily follow and adhere to (Obagi products, micro needling, peels, Halo laser, hydra-facial, etc.). My drive to the office is just over 40mins but I would happily go further to see Franki- I look forward to every single appointment (the front desk staff is wonderful too). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Franki has been my aesthetician for several years. I visit her every 2 or 3 months for either a hydrafacial or dermaplane facial. More recently, Franki recommended that I have BBL laser resurfacing on my face for rosacea. In addition to helping with the redness, I've also noticed an improvement in my skin's texture. Franki is a delight! Besides being very well-versed on the best procedures and products for my skin, she is bubbly and friendly and I know she enjoys helping me achieve my goals. Thank you Franki for your skin "expertise" and friendship!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

I’ve done BBL, hydra facials, and Botox through this practice and will continue to do so. Excellent service and bedside manner from Franki Lambiotte and Dr. Bridges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2023

Since working with Frankie, I’ve transformed my skin from monthly breakouts and cystic acne to healthy skin that glows….she is a miracle worker! She gets to understand your skin and then with her deep knowledge of the procedures and products she offers what is ideal to the results you want! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2023

Dr. Bridges is not only an expert in his field, he is by far one of the nicest surgeons. He is a favorite amongst the OR team and his skill set is considered the best! He is definitely a talented, exceptional surgeon. Franki Lambiotte, Licensed Master Esthetician is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She will go the extra mile to ensure an exceptional patient care experience. Franki is also the best in her field. I highly recommend PRP with Halo Laser. It’s the only way to go if you want incredible results. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2023

Dr. Bridges is not only an expert in his field, he is by far one of the nicest surgeons. He is a favorite amongst the OR team and his skill set is considered the best! He is definitely a talented, exceptional surgeon. Franki Lambiotte, Licensed Master Esthetician is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She will go the extra mile to ensure an exceptional patient care experience. Franki is also the best in her field. I highly recommend PRP with Halo Laser. It’s the only way to go if you want incredible results. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2023

Truly cares about helping me achieve my anti-aging goals - Franki Lambiotte is a very knowledgeable master esthetician who always does an amazing job of making my skin glow with the Hydrafacial. She is super friendly and always willing to make product recommendations without a hard sell approach. I appreciate that she truly cares about helping me achieve my anti-aging goals and I have total trust in her recommendations. The staff at Commonwealth Facial Plastic Surgery is very professional and the office experience is always smooth and hassle-free. Go see Franki, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Matthew bridges is the best of the best, hands down !!!!!!!! Go to Franki for your facials , literally glowing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

BBL Treatment - “Bye, Bye freckles, rosacea, broken blood vessels & fine lines!” I had no idea I would love my results so much thanks to Franki Lambiotte, the esthetician!! She was so kind to me and answered all my questions throughout the entire process! I saw results in about a week! I even put makeup on right after the procedure and went to lunch with a friend experiencing no pain or swelling!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.